Ramaya Tegegne
ramaya@ramaya.ch



Past event:

— Saturday June 14, 2014, 6 pm, Marbriers 4, Geneva
"Version#13: Daniel Baumann"

— May 29 - June 14, 2014, Marbriers 4, Geneva
"Respektive"

— Thursday April 17, 2014, 7 pm, Curtat Tunnel, Lausanne
"Version#12: Frances Stark"

— March 22 - April 17, 2014, Curtat Tunnel, Lausanne
"Refresh"

— December 12-15, 2013, Atelier de Julie C. Fortier, Rennes
"Version#11: Dick Higgins"

— Sunday November 17, 2013, 1 pm, Offprint, Paris
"Version#10: Robert Smithson"

— Thursday October 24, 2013, 8 pm, FRI-ART, Fribourg
"Version#5: Matt Mullican" (part2)
"Version#6: Mike Kelley"

— Wednesday September 25, 2013, 5 pm, FRI-ART, Fribourg
"Version#5: Matt Mullican" (part1)

— Sunday September 22, 2013, 8 pm, Sunview Luncheonette, Greenpoint, Brooklyn, New York
"Version#7: Gordon Matta-Clark"
"Version#9: Kristin Lucas / VVork"

— Friday September 20, 2013, 2-4 pm, New York Art Book Fair, Swiss Focus, PS1, New York
"Version#8: Tino Sehgal"

— Friday August 16, 2013, 6 pm, Telus Studio, JPL, The Banff Centre, Banff
"Version#4: Dan Graham"

— Thursday May 30, 2013, 7 pm, Kaleidoscope Venice Bar, Venice Biennale 2013
"Version#3: Alvin Lucier"

— Sunday May 5, 2013, 5 pm, Centre d'art contemporain, Geneva
"Version#3: Alvin Lucier"

— Thursday March 14, 2013, 7 pm, Centre d'art contemporain, Geneva
"Version#2: Stuart Sherman"

— Thursday February 28, 2013, 7 & 8 pm, Centre d'art contemporain, Geneva
"Version#1: Trisha Brown"